The New Social

Five lads coming together to make our own flavor of Rock music with a twist!

Originally hailing from Castlebar, 'The New Social' relocated to Dublin to start work on their debut EP after signing a management deal with Independent management label 'Live Loud Music'. The band's line-up is drummer Sean O'Donnell, Niall Fahey(Vox) Cathal Ward(guitar) , Michael McDermott (Bass) and Darren Moran (Lead Guitar).

Their debut single is called 'Get Out Of My Head'.